Just a few Monday thoughts…

JaydersBday-2

Mondays don’t bother me. Actually, I look forward to Mondays because it means I’m free from work and able to focus on school stuff without worrying about work. This past weekend however was also free from work and I didn’t really want Monday to get here. Read about my awesome weekend here if you don’t follow me on Instagram (@24Freak *hint hint*).

On March 13th, my girl turned 6 years old. Six! I still can’t believe she’s six already. Time goes by so too darn fast. Of course she was well spoiled. (:

JaydersBday-1

~

Amber is back in town for the week because of her spring break, and I am so excited for at least one get-together we will be having. I seriously have thee two coolest chicks for friends. I don’t know what I’d do without them.

Other news: Secret is officially a long term “foster” dog. Her real owner is having some personal issues and so I’ve stepped in as surrogate mama for the sweet rottie. (: Having her in the house, and Hawkeye, and Juicer all at the same time is honestly a bit overwhelming (as much as I love them all). They’re all very active dogs and it’d hard to keep them all stimulated and content with school taking up the majority of my time. But I wouldn’t trade any of them for the world!

Day65

Speaking of school…. yeah let’s just not talk about that.

I have a lot to work on.

Day64

Buddy has the right idea. (:

Peace.

4 comments on “Just a few Monday thoughts…

  1. Nikitaland says:

    Happy Birthday! Boy oh boy, you are not spoiled! Look at all those new toys! Let’s play! Loved all of the photographs in this post, you surely have a knack to capture the beauty in your dogs! Have a great day! Hugs from Nikita & Bella!

  2. AHHA says:

    Love you dear! I am so glad I have this time at home!

Leave a Reply

