First Day of Classes

I only had one class today, so it wasn’t *that* big of a deal, but it was still a tiny taste of what’s to come: papers, papers, PAPERS! Oi. I’m not sure what I’m going to do with myself.

On a happy note, my business cards came today!

Day9

And I also reached 120 fans on my  Facebook page. (:

Anyways, like I said I’m a little cautious concerning this semester (I haven’t been completely thrown into it yet) so I’m not sure what to think. I feel like I’m ‘prepping’ myself for an ass-beating, to be completely honest. Not necessarily a good feeling, but at least it won’t be a surprise? :P Odd outlook on it, isn’t it?

Tomorrow is only Thursday but I have class pretty much until I have to go to work and I wasn’t sure if I’d get a chance to post.

Peace.

4 comments on “First Day of Classes

  1. Khristine says:

    OOooo those business cards looks legit! Where did you get them done? I wish you could take pictures for my small jewelry business… but hahah even that I couldn’t do without any models and such! :D My creations have been stacked in a corner waiting to be published… sigh -_-

Leave a Reply

