Ending 2012 With A Bang!

I’m ending this year with the two coolest people I know.

ThreeBestFriends-1

Be jealous. Seriously. And go follow The Ah-Ha Moments because she is doing post-a-day 2013! I’m so excited. (: And go follow The Ashhole just because she’s awesome.

ThreeBestFriends-2

I’m so thankful for these two chicks in my life. <3

And I’m so thankful to all my followers who have followed, read (even if it was unbeknownst to me) commented, liked, and shared my posts and supported my post-a-day habit. I never thought blogging would become so important to me but I absolutely *LOVED* doing it. Next year I’m going to tackle the Project 365 Challenge – a photo-a-day. I might not share every single one on here, but I’m sure you’ll see some of them. (:

That is all. (:

Peace out, 2012!

One comment on “Ending 2012 With A Bang!

  1. Khristine says:

    Awww this is really adorable! I’m so glad you found the two coolest people in the world! I bet they are lucky to have a really cool and talented friend like you too ! :D

Leave a Reply

