It’s Got All You Want

I have a few links to share with you tonight.

First of all, I am trying to get to 100 likes on my Moments By Mezz Facebook page so I’d appreciate it if you showed some love and maybe shared it as well? (: https://www.facebook.com/MomentsByMezzPhotography

Second, for all you dog lovers out there, check out my friend’s new blog, Dogs Speak! Let’s Listen, all about dog behavior and training. (Yes, I tried to talk her over to WordPress, but it doesn’t seem like it’s going to happen. ;)).

Third, I joined a networking site via another photographer. http://cupofcoffeenetworkers.ning.com/ If you have a business that you’d like to promote – or are part of a business – go check out this site (how can you NOT, with a name like that??). And if you do happen to sign up, I’d appreciate it if you mentioned my name on the sign-up form – Heather Mesmer. There are quite a few contests, groups, and ways to connect with other businesses.

That is all for that. Hope you check one or two of them out. (:

Peace.

2 comments on “It’s Got All You Want

  1. Nicole says:

    liked! I hope you get to your goal :D

Leave a Reply

