Excitement & A Sneak Peek (:

black&whiteedit1

I had my last “official” photo shoot of the year tonight. A family session in a family-owned diner. It was so much fun, and such a neat family. Here is a small sneak peek for you. I can’t wait to start editing. It was such a unique session.

2013 is going to bring some changes for Moments By Mezz Photography. I’m brainstorming ideas and hope to have a set pricing structure in place by February at the latest. That, and many more things are running around my brain. It’s time to get started. (:

Today at work was fantastic both socially (the guests) and financially. I had a lot of fun, was not stressed out or crabby, and the people were all so so nice. I have the next three days off and it is time to enjoy the holidays. Gift exchange with the boyfriend tonight. (:

Peace.

Leave a Reply

