The Weather Outside is Frightful…

Actually it didn’t start snowing until 7ish tonight. And the beginning of the day was quite nice. But it is snowing now.

Since about 2:30pm this afternoon, my boyfriend and I have been baking recipes I found on Pinterest. Here are just a couple nom nom moments… (:

cooking dec_19_2012-9

cooking dec_19_2012-8

cooking dec_19_2012-4

And we also made dinner for the parents, with a recipe I found on Pinterest.

cooking dec_19_2012-2

cooking dec_19_2012-1

And my battery grip came today! It is used but works great and is my Christmas present to me. (: Love it!

cameragrip

And some of the shepherds thrown in for good measure. (:

 Dogs RAW-2  Dogs RAW-7

Peace. (:

Leave a Reply

