My Ideal Saturday Morning

What’s your ideal Saturday morning? Are you doing those things this morning? Why not?

 

ooohhh man. here’s a good prompt for today.

My ideal Saturday morning would first be one in which I did not have to go to work in the afternoon. Now that that’s out of the way…

I would wake up about 9am and not have a hard time getting out of bed. It’d either start with freshly brewed coffee at home or a coffee date with my two besties at Starbucks. The weather would be cool & sunny, not too breezy. Any of the following would be part of an ideal Saturday morning:

  • A walk with my dogs.
  • A photo shoot outside.
  • Reading a good book in a coffee shop.
  • A walk by the river with Dustin.
  • Shopping (for myself xD)

I’m sure there are a lot of other things that I would love to do on a Saturday morning, and all day Saturday. But that’s that for today. (:

Peace.

Leave a Reply

