We Have A Christmas Guest!

supertopSecret

Today was one of those times that life took me by surprise. I found something out that was shocking and hard to process. I wonder if that’s why the older people seem unfazed by things: they’ve come to learn to not be surprised at anything. But in my 21yrs, I haven’t had too many of those moments.

Anyway, we have Secret in our home for a while. About a month. She’s a good dog, and fun to have around. I think some Christmas photos are in order. (:

Speaking of Christmas, I have one more thing to turn in tomorrow and then I am DONE!!! I can’t wait! Special people are coming home for break and I get to have movie nights and coffee dates and long talks. Ooohh man I cannot wait to cherish every single second. (:

Peace.

Leave a Reply

