Which One Do You Like?

whichwatermark-

I finally figured out all the steps to make my own watermark, so I made it a little fancier. But I kept it simple, so it doesn’t distract too much from the photo. What do you think of these three?

Peace. (:

7 comments on “Which One Do You Like?

  1. ash says:

    Total honesty? I’m torn between the top two. I like the green font one, except the font makes the ‘b’ look weird. The purple one (without the star) is awesome, but I like the colors of the green & black one better.

    • Dustin said the same thing about the ‘b’ :P I don’t see it haha I might go in and mess with these some more, but thanks for the input!

      • ash says:

        ha of course he did. also, when I showed mom & dad the picture of peyton you posted, they both thought that the ‘b’ was a ‘g’ and asked what it stood for :p
        but it is your watermark, I just thought I’d let you know.

  2. ash says:

    Also I’d like to point out 8 bloggers liked this post, and seriously not one of them commented with their opinion??! Seriously what the hell you guys.

    • I don’t understand how people are mistaking it for a g!!! it’s sticking UP, not DOWN! igh :P oh well, if that’s the consensus, I need to come up with something that makes sense and doesn’t confused people so thanks for the letting me kno.

      Oh and I agree about the likers :P

  3. I still chose the one on the far right!! :)

Leave a Reply

