A Christmas Story

I’m watching that movie for the first time right now. Apparently it’s a classic. :P And I was so into paying attention to it, that I almost forgot to blog. Good thing I checked my email and saw The Daily Post in my inbox, or else I probably wouldn’t have remembered until tomorrow. :P

Entering finals week. Which means, final week of classes + final exam week, then Christmas break! But. I can’t think that far ahead yet. I’ve been narrowing my window of looking ahead more and more since Thursday. Last night it reached the limit of about 12 hours, and no more. Now that I have my paper (sort of) finished, I think I see the light at the end of the tunnel. Think. Gosh, I hope so. :/

Tomorrow I’m going to finish up my final photography projects. Wednesday I have an exam (not a final) and a final review in my night class. Thursday is relatively free. Friday is a review for the final exam in Business Law. I honestly only have one actual final exam this semester because of the electives I’ve taken, but I’m worried about bigger things. Like my senior thesis and finishing grad school applications.

6 minutes to post! What’s everyone’s favorite Christmas classic?

Peace.

 

2 comments on “A Christmas Story

  1. ash says:

    I love that movie! One of my favorites. :]
    At least you don’t have 3 or 4 hard finals to worry about on top of all the bigger things, that’s something. I have no idea how they expect students to be applying for grad school, working on a senior thesis & worry about the semester shit, too.

    P.S. It is snowing on your blog right now. It can stay there, at least until I no longer have to drive to campus. Then it can move outside.

Leave a Reply

