One Keystroke At A Time

paperfuel

That’s what I’m saying to myself as I’m  s   l   o   w  l    y  making my way through the paper I have to write. I’m seriously considering pulling an all-nighter. That might not be smart. But necessary? Perhaps. I am reaching the last stretch of the semester. And all I have to say is, where the heck did it go?!? I don’t think a semester has ever gone so fast before. Now that I’m thinking about it though, I feel like the last four years of college have flown by compared to my four years of high school. My head is still spinning in the vortex of it all. Maybe I’ll come out alive.

Enough about school. No one wants to hear about that. I don’t think so, anyway. Speaking of that, I’m amazed that I have whopping 103 followers when I really don’t try very hard to entertain anyone. I blog for the sake of blogging, because I enjoy reflecting on my day of sorts, writing down thoughts, sharing photos, and stuff like that. Personal reasons.

That being said, I am on a search for what to do for next year. I’ve gotten one vote for themed posts. I’m seriously considering the 365 photo project, since it is on my 101 in 1001 list. Answering one question a day, about anything and everything (within limits of course)? So what do you all think? Seriously, help me out here followers! Even if you know of any challenges going on over the blogosphere, or any links where they have daily prompts or monthly challenges, send ’em to me please.rack

If I don’t get any suggestions or anything, I’ll probably just keep doing what I’ve been doing. Which isn’t a bad thing but I’d like to get a little taste of change. You know, spice things up a bit. (:

 

Peace.

2 comments on “One Keystroke At A Time

  1. ash says:

    If it’s on your list, all the more reason to do it.
    Why not?

Leave a Reply

