November 25th: Sky

The sky on a Sunday night. Calm, peaceful. Still yet moving. Always forward.

Thanksgiving break is over. And the last stretch of the semester is here. I may still be alive at the end of the semester, but certain factors will decide… other things. I need to grasp the control. No, not grasp it. Realize it.

I want to try something different. Like putting my camera on monochrome and shooting in black & white for a week. Maybe next year I’ll do Project 365: a photo a day. Hmmm…

Peace.

Leave a Reply

