November 18th: Happened This Weekend

My plan to take a photo of work fell through when I forgot after leaving work. So instead, you get a photo of my nice new pencil case. Exciting, I know. ;)

~

Next week is going to be a full week. Can’t wait for Thanksgiving. (: Monday I have to go read to my niece’s kindergarten class, and I *might* be doing a maternity shoot. My Colorado sister and her fam is arriving that day as well! Tuesday is Dustin’s birthday, and we’re also celebrating our 2yr anniversary (which falls on Thanksgiving this year) with a dinner & movie date. Wednesday is mine and Ashley’s weekly coffee date where we will hopefully be joined by Amberness, and Dustin & I are also getting our pictures taken by someone else in the afternoon. Thursday, turkey! and Friday will be working all day trying to sell the crap out of gift cards.

Hope everyone has a good week!

Peace.

3 comments on “November 18th: Happened This Weekend

  1. liz says:

    I loooove this week in the States! I miss being there for Thanksgiving so freaking much. But your week sounds like it is jam-packed with all sorts of funness! Have a great one! :)

  2. ash says:

    tomorrow, be sure to tell your turkey happy anniversary of the day he was hatched from his momma turkey. (what was it, like 50 years ago?)
    also, i cannot believe you have put up with him for two years. congrats?

Leave a Reply

