November 11th: Night

I was a little disappointed in today’s photo prompt, until I remembered I could try out a photo app that I haven’t been able to try yet. It’s called Slow Shutter, in case you’re curious. Very fun to mess with, and you have to find a way to work with blur that adds to the picture. These American flags line the street behind my house and I thought it’d be perfect to get a shot that implies a moving American flag, particularly nice for Veteran’s Day. It was freezing when I walked down to them, but it was worth it.

Tomorrow’s prompt is ‘drink’. Maybe I will attempt to get a shot that is *not* coffee? Hmmm. Or maybe not.

If you want a laugh, go read this.

It’s alarming to me how fast this semester is going by.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

