November 8th: Something I Do Everyday

Not going to lie, I almost put a photo of WordPress up, but I didn’t think that’d be very fun or interesting. Because you guys already know that I blog everyday. :P So instead the above photo represents my nightly routine of changing into wonderfully soft and comfy sweats with fuzzy socks before bedtime. It’s one of those minor reward things that I cherish. (:

~

I have got to say that this has probably been my least productive week this semester. Don’t know why, maybe because I put everything on hold in my head for the election? Who knows. Either way I have seriously gotten close to nothing done for school, and the worst part of it is that I don’t feel bad or guilty or even worried about it. Not sure if that’s a good thing or a bad thing…

Today in my morning class we had a lady come give a presentation on job searching and building our resumes. During this almost-2hr presentation I got to thinking of how unprepared and overwhelmed it made me feel, the exact same feeling I got when I graduated high school and tackled college applications. I don’t really care for that feeling. :/

On a completely different note, I’m having a really big urge to watch Big Green. (:

Peace.

Leave a Reply

