To hear you talk, you’re caught up in some tragedy

Normally it’s the week that goes by faster than I would like but I just realized it’s Sunday night and a new week starts tomorrow. I feel like I blinked and the weekend was gone! Weird.

And I’ve had this window open for an hour and haven’t gotten anywhere. Therefore, you’re getting a song. (Because I’m guessing most don’t care to see my Instagram photo of my morning Cheerios.)

I know when I get super stressed and annoyed and nothing seems to go right, I can be dramatic and feel like I’m caught up in some tragedy. This song will really make you feel foolish at those times. “Get on your feet, bro, you’re still alive!”

That guy has a great voice. Then again, it is hard to find a country singer with a *bad* voice.

I know it’s tough, but you gotta suck it up.
To hear you talk, you’re caught up in some tragedy.
Sounds like life to me.

Peace ya’ll.

Leave a Reply

