It’s all in your head

It’s all in your head.

Well of course it is. Our minds are the only reality.

That’s why it’s not so easy to just “change your attitude” or “change your perspective.” It’s crazii to look back and see how much my perspective and attitude have changed, about a lot of things, both good & bad. And what’s interesting about it is that people say not to look at how far you have to go, but only to focus on how far you’ve come, but since my perspective has been changing I’ve been finding it easier to looking at how far I have to go and be okay with it. It also makes it easier to look back and see how far I’ve come, and feel even better about it.

I wish I could tell you what/how it happens. But it’s just one of those line things again. If I could find the blog post I wrote about that in, I would link it here. But I only have 8 minutes to get this posted, so it’s up to you. If you’re that interested.

(Btw, I love comments. ;))

Peace.

Leave a Reply

