Happy 10-11-12 (even though it’s not really significant in the grand scheme of things)

Last night I got myself *extremely* worked up before bed. Annoyed. Mad. And then I tried to calm myself down so that I didn’t go to sleep with that sort of mindset. It kind of worked. Then I woke up, and it all came rushing back. Needless to say, I really didn’t have a good morning. My day got better as it went along, but I still have a few clouds hanging over my head that I want to give the finger and yell foul words towards. Even if I did do that, they wouldn’t move. F*ckers. And by clouds I mean a certain college and the professors in it that haven’t helped me AT ALL. But that’s another story.

Here are some photos of my day.

There’s nothing like sharing my sucker with my favorite sweet lab girl. <3

This is what my dog does. To everything she possibly can. Gotta love her. Poor monkey never had a chance.

Dustin & I took my niece to the pumpkin patch tonight. So much fun. (:

Β 

(Btw, does anyone have the “correct” way of doing things? Like balancing boyfriend & friends? I’m really getting fed up with it and just want it to be RIGHT. Ugh!)

Peace.Β 

One comment on “Happy 10-11-12 (even though it’s not really significant in the grand scheme of things)

  1. Nicole says:

    awww happy 10/11/12…
    I don’t think there IS a correct way of doing anything related to balancing everything/ anything

Leave a Reply

