How did this happen?

How did this sweet 9 week old puppy…

Turn into this beautiful 9yo girl so fast?

Time goes by sooooo fast.

~

I feel a *lot* better today. I’m feeling more organized, getting things more straightened out. I’m not quite where I’d like to be concerning a couple classes, but at least it doesn’t feel as overwhelming as it did yesterday. Yes, attitude plays a large part, but my perspective is more….. calmΒ today – if that makes sense. I don’t know. It makes sense in my head. :P

Peace.

2 comments on “How did this happen?

  1. I’ve been feeling lately that watching our dogs grow old is a little like time-lapse photography…

Leave a Reply

