I <3 my dog

I don’t think I’ve ever said that out right. Okay maybe I have. Either way, it’s worth saying and/or reiterating.

Never mind.

“Jayde, bow!”

“Okay, mom, THROW IT ALREADY!!!!”

(Yes, I am psychic with my dogs.)

(Okay maybe not psychic. But that just *has* to be what her inner dialogue is, right? ;))

 

Hawkeye is *always* behind her. Always.

My little racehorse. (:

I really should send one of Jayde’s Kong pics into the company…

And this isn’t of my shepherd, but it is of my other awesome girl and I just love the story it tells. (:

And finally, another sneak of Ms. Glamorous for ya’ll. Tell me she ain’t gorgeous!

Peace.

 

Leave a Reply

