Little bit but not enough, dangit

The title refers to the two bars of wireless Internet I scraped by the window of this house. I managed to do my homework (tg) but I didn’t want to wait for WordPress to open and then upload photos. So you get a post from my phone and two Instagram photos that don’t do the originals justice.

20120925-204246.jpg

20120925-204300.jpg

The top one is from a fashion shoot I did for a class and the bottom one is just a peek of the property the lady I’m house-sitting for owns. It is so beautiful, and I already have her permission to use it for photoshoots! (:

And speaking of photo shoots, I have my first guy senior shoot the first week in October! Super exciting (:

Hope ya’ll had a good Tuesday.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

