Funny, how those moments slip away

I was driving home this morning, and *something* made me think. And as I was driving I thought, “This would make a really great blog post!” Of course, I promptly got distracted and forgot what it was I wanted to blog about. Damn short term memory loss. And from what I remember of my feelings at the time, it was a good one.

Well, so much for that now. Unfortunately, I don’t have anything else for you. Not even pictures. (Actually I have pictures of myself, but I don’t want to be conceited. Nothing makes me appear more conceited than a good hair day. :P)

~

~

For fellow dog lovers out there, go read this: Pushed Too Far And watch the video she links in the blog. Watch it closely. Sorry for the boring post today, guys!

Peace.

One comment on “Funny, how those moments slip away

  1. ash says:

    I’m over that appearing conceited thing. If I’m having a good hair day (or I just feel like taking a picture of myself) you best bet I’m going to instagram that shit!

Leave a Reply

