Rock The Shot September Challenge: Pets!

Who doesn’t love a good photo challenge?! I knew this one was for me because I take so many pictures of my furry family members. (: It was hard to choose which one to enter!

I got this shot of my 5yo German Shepherd girl, Jayde, by putting a little bit of peanut butter on her nose and the roof of her mouth. The results were hilarious, and I’m glad I had my camera ready. Out of all the shots I took, this one was my favorite.

If anyone is interested in entering, it goes until September 30th.

http://www.rocktheshotforum.com

And HERE is the link to the rules and how to enter. If you happen to enter, leave a link on this post in a comment so I can check out your photo. (:

Peace.

 

Leave a Reply

