10 Things I’d Like To Shoot

For my intermediate photography class, we were assigned to make a list of 10 things we would like to shoot. They can be practical (close to home possibilities) or other. Here is my list:

  1. Lorenzo the Flying French Man
  2. Chicago and/or New York pedestrian & urban life
  3. A military funeral
  4. A rodeo
  5. Mountain scenery
  6. The ocean/waterfalls
  7. A volcano
  8. The Redwood Forest
  9. Night life on 4th street
  10. “Life under the bridge” – homeless folk

Mostly ‘other’ but hey, they work. (: I might extend this list later as ideas pop up.

Peace.

2 comments on “10 Things I’d Like To Shoot

  1. liz says:

    cool list! i gotta make one. :)

  2. ash says:

    number 10 is a little harsh. Then again, i guess it would be helping the homeless problem…

    hahah I’m so funny I can’t even believe it sometimes.

Leave a Reply

