What I’ve been doing…

Just a little peek of what I’ve been doing the past couple days. Worked with an enlarger for the first time, found out Dad had two old film cameras (and an old school flash for one of them!), and got to shoot a Holga camera today. It is soooo odd shooting with film, something I’ve never done before (or don’t remember doing, if I have). It really makes me think before clicking the shutter, because I can’t look at it and delete it if it’s bad. So I’m really intrigued to see how what I’ve taken will turn out. Tomorrow will be more shooting with film, for my intro class.

That is all I have to say tonight.

G’night folks.

Peace.

 

Leave a Reply

