It’s Friday, Friday, Frid- sorry

Remember how much I didn’t like weekends last semester? Well if today was any preview of the Fridays to come, I think I’m going to look forward to them (Fridays, not the weekend). One class, in the morning, done before 11am. Today I used my free time to sit at Starbucks and work on the small amounts of homework that I’ve gotten so far. It was a peaceful day, slightly breezy, sunny, not too warm but not chilly in the least either.

This semester might just be fun and exciting. With my photography courses, especially. I can’t wait to get my camera in hand and get new experiences with different types of photography. (

~

Peace.

One comment on “It’s Friday, Friday, Frid- sorry

  1. liz says:

    i can’t believe how many posts of yours i’ve missed. gaaahh. love all the quotes & pics you’re sharing! so uplifting. sounds really great to wind down on a friday afternoon at starbucks. :)

Leave a Reply

