It’s not gay if it’s in a three-way

Here is where we were…

And these are the two coolest chicks in my life who I never fail to have a blast with (complete with dug faces).

Amber & me with our rock candy (which, to me, a midwest thing).

My messy sandy toes on the beach.

No, none of us smoke but fake cigarettes are delicious. (:

These past two days are sooooo much fun. Hanging with Ashley & Amber, being away from everything for a while, and being able to enjoy some relaxing time doing nothing but whatever we wanted. Wow, great great feeling.

It definitely wasn’t long enough. I think a 2 week long vaca to Hawaii is in order. (:

Peace.

3 comments on “It’s not gay if it’s in a three-way

  1. Catchy title there, Heather ;) Looks like tonnes of fun – and, by the way, those toes are worthy of a toemail submission http://toemail.wordpress.com/submit/ (these people stumbled onto my blog. I’m yet to submit, but I thought it was an interesting idea :) ).

  2. Amber says:

    HAWAII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had so much fun with you and ash! Love ya sista!

  3. Nicole says:

    looks like you guys had a BLAST:)

Leave a Reply

