Who woulda thunk?!

When I started blogging, I didn’t really think about getting people to read my blog, or stats, or anything related to that. I was only thinking about sharing my thoughts, writing, sharing photos and little bits of my life, trying a new thing in a creative way. I began post-a-day 2012 on January 1st and I’ve slowly watched the numbers climb: 20 followers… 34…. 45…. 50….. 62….. I was amazed when it reached 70. I was thinking, “There are really that many people out there that want to read my posts and maybe think about what I say?”

Today I logged on and found I had gotten my 80th follower. For me, that is huge.

So I want to thank each and every one of you who have stuck with me through my terrible posts, my good posts, my scatterbrained posts, my borings posts, and everything in between. And I want to thank all those who have given this blog – and me – a chance. Believing that my blog is good enough to get each post to your inbox… that is huge to me.

Thank you so much. You all rock very very much. (: The blog world is awesome. <3

Peace.

One comment on “Who woulda thunk?!

  1. ashley says:

    …but I rock the most. Just so we’re all clear.

    ;]

Leave a Reply

