Day 6: chair

I thought of today’s topic throughout my day at work. The chair I sat in while doing daycare outside today, the chair I sat in while eating chicken salad sandwiches a coworker shared, or the chair I sat in to relax before going to work. So many options. I chose this one.

Changing it up again. That is the “chair” I sat in to eat some ice cream and read a few chapters of my book in between jobs. A very relaxing spot to be.

~

Here’s something to (hopefully) make you laugh. Jayde’s kong in a bowl of ice cream. She looks so intense, as always, totally oblivious to what she did of course. Silly girl. (:

Peace, and hope everyone has a good weekend!

One comment on “Day 6: chair

  1. Haha! I hope she got the bowl of icecream after that! :)

Leave a Reply

