July already?!

I feel like I say “It’s ______ already?!” a lot lately. My dad used to tell me that time goes faster as you get older. Unfortunately I am finding out that is very true.

Okay, two things: New month means new photo challenge, one that I think I am going to be participating in with my wonderful new iPhone & absolutely addicting Instagram! :D

Secondly, I want to give a shout out to all my awesome followers. (: I never would have thought that I would reach almost 70 followers in 6 months! That is amazing and I want to thank all of you. You guys totally rock. I’ve been thinking about having some sort of contest or drawing for something, but we’ll see how many people actually read my blog consistently. (:

That being said, I have to apologize for the lackluster posts lately. I haven’t been in the writing mood and my brain has been rather blank. I do have a post stewing in my head that is going to boil for a few more days, or until it feels right to put down ‘on paper.’ I’m trying to keep my head above water! If you’re looking for something to read, go check out all those blogs on the right hand side of this page. (:

Peace.

Leave a Reply

