Dilemma

At this moment in time, I am trying to figure out how best to balance my two work schedules. When I want to work at the restaurant (yes, the one I haven’t been able to drop yet, for various reasons) and when I want/am able to work at the boarding kennel. There are a number of options, but it doesn’t feel like much of a choice, mainly because I want to spend as little time as possible at the restaurant job. Unfortunately that job is my main source of income. :/

Decisions, decisions.

 

Peace.

Leave a Reply

