(Not so) funny…

It’s funny how one thing can make you lose track of all your thoughts and ideas, at least until that one thing has disintegrated or been given time to space yourself from it.ย 

There is one thing that has really been irritating me this week: spending my time on other peoples’ schedules. Living by everybody else’s schedule, instead of my own. Doesn’t matter who it is. That’s what this past week has felt like for me. And I really, seriously don’t like it. What do you think? Where do you draw the line from living your life and fitting every one else into your life, and/or vice versa?

It’s also funny how something you give your heart to for any length of time can turn around and stab you in the back without batting an eye.

I don’t have anything to say today. I apologize for the crappiest post of the year (so far, anyway).

Peace.

3 comments on “(Not so) funny…

  1. caracaleo says:

    Not a crappy post….good thoughts

Leave a Reply

