iPhone + some photos

Yesterday’s post was cut short, and I didn’t get to finish my thoughts. My mom finally got home (from a sibling reunion) and she brought a surprise: my niece came home with her! It was so good to see her but to be honest I was absolutely spent yesterday: early morning and a long day in the sun left me cranky and short-tempered. I think I hold it in well though. Anyway that line of thought I had was interrupted and right now I can’t get it back.

In case you haven’t been keeping up with my Twitter account (shame on you! ;))… I GOT THE IPHONE!!!! :D And in case you haven’t noticed, I am super excited about it. (: Thank you to Amber and her awesome bro.

My new job has been going well. Getting up today at 5am wasn’t as hard as it will be in the future. That ‘new, excited’ feeling, that defies sleep, ya know? I just love the dogs. (: Tomorrow is another shift, longer this time but not as early in the morning.

Some photos to share, than bed. I really need to get into the habit of settling down earlier than I usually do (midnight, 1am, 2am, 3am….)

Gorgeous sun rays

Pretty purple flower

Natural beauty <3

Peace.

Leave a Reply

