Impatient Aunt!

My sister was induced this morning at 6am and the baby has yet to arrive 15 hrs later! He is my first (and most likely only) biological nephew and I am *SO* excited to meet him and hold him and spoil him!

Now that I got that out of the way, here are a few photos I took on the side of the couples shoot I did last week. Summer time. <3

A lone goose…

And the little family! They were so dang cute.

Speaking of summer, I have devoured what feels like a ton of books and there are so many I want to read that I feel rushed – even though I have all summer. I love books. (:

~

Keep an eye on my photography blog for Tina & Chris’s session. It was a challenge, being my first couple shoot, and I learned a ton – especially what NOT to do next time. :P But it was a good experience and I hope to do another one soon! Getting my feelers out there! (:

Sorry I don’t have much else to say. My mind is on a million different things and I don’t feel like typing it all out.
(:

Peace.

Leave a Reply

