Sneak Peek (again!)

Sneak peek from my shoot today with Rachel and her adorable baby boy!

I can’t wait to finish editing them. You have got to see his big blue eyes. (:

Right now, however, I am exhausted. I’m not sure why I’m so tired but I’m starting to think I didn’t get much good sleep last night. Which means I need to get good sleep tonight for my final tomorrow at 10am. I am so ready to be over with school, my mind has been on summer break already for a while now.

Wish me luck. I would say sorry for the rather lame post, but I think that photo is priceless & would be a perfectly awesome post without my babbling here.

(:
Peace.Β 

2 comments on “Sneak Peek (again!)

  1. liz says:

    it is a fantastic shot!

    hope you slept well and good luck today!

Leave a Reply

