Last April photos and…. the May challenge!

April 25 looking down
Callie girl towered over Wally man. (I would take Wally in a heartbeat if I could! That being said, I’d probably take them all in a heartbeat if I could.(:)

April 26 black & white
When I posted my train photo yesterday, I was proof-reading it (something I always do *after* I post, I don’t know why) and it struck me what I said: “…looked cool in black and white.” or whatever the exact words may have been. Looking at that photo, I realized that there was nothing really ‘black & white’ about it; I would describe it as shades of gray. This photo, however, I think, is a pretty good representation of black & white. Sweet girl who came into the shelter with a collar on, surely someone’s puppy that they’re missing.

April 27 somewhere you went
I kind of cheated on this one.

April 28 1pm
Saturday, at 1pm, I was working my butt off. So, no, I didn’t even get a chance to take a photo.

April 29 circle
The glass of strawberry lemonade I poured for myself after work. When I set it on the table and went to sit down, I noticed it was perfect for the day’s theme.

April 30 something that makes you sad
I didn’t do today’s photo, because I was too busy doing other things to think of things that make me sad.

If anyone wants to join in on the monthly photo challenge, here’s the May one!

You don’t need to post it on your blog if you don’t want to. You can post it to Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Instagram, or anywhere else. Any camera will do. It’s a great way to get your creative juices flowing. Unfortunately I think I’m going to step out on this one this month. If any of you do it, let me know your blog link, Instagram, or Twitter names so I can check them out!

Hope ya’ll had a good Monday!

Peace.

One comment on “Last April photos and…. the May challenge!

  1. liz says:

    can’t wait to see what you come up with!!! :)

Leave a Reply

