Fun Monday

From today, I’ve come to the conclusion that my school career would have been a lot better if I had been able to a) sleep in until I liked and have class later at night or b) gotten to sleep at like 7pm every night (i.e. NOT have been a night person). Getting up today at 6:30am and not really ‘waking up’ until 1pm was… tiring.

And I’m not ready to go back to class tomorrow. No way.

I’m posting this from my phone because I don’t have access to my computer or internet at the moment. So it’s gonna be short.

We had lots of fun with the boys today. Pictures from that will be posted as well as all the others I have to post. (: It’s not like I post a lot of photos anyway.

(:
Peace

2 comments on “Fun Monday

  1. This made me laugh and I agree!!! I wsa thinking this morning about how I really like most days of the week. It’s the whole getting up part that is sticky for me. I was contemplating adding that into a post but I couldn’t find a suitable spiritual angle from which to tackle it. Perhaps I will contemplate it again tomorrow as I attempt to drag my butt out of bed. Loved reading this. I’m still smiling at it. ;)

    • Great idea! If you think of something, I can’t wait to read it. (: Yeah, getting up is really hard for me, especially if I’m going somewhere or doing something that I’m not looking forward to (like school!).

Leave a Reply

