Last day of March!!!

That means…..

The last March Photo-A-Day photos!

3/28 trash
What an odd theme. After I snapped this, I found it ironic that the color white is generally associated with cleanliness.

3/29 feet
My new orthopedic flip flops. To help support the arch in my foot. They’re pretty awesome.

3/30 toy
My niece got a rocking horse for Christmas. I thought it looked kind of rustic in black and white.

3/31 where you relax
My fluffy green chair by the window. When there are no clothes, bags, purses, etc. on it, anyway.

Can’t wait to start the April challenge now!

 ~

"A tired dog is a happy dog."

~

Peace.
(Must I express how excited I am to have a soda tomorrow?! :D)

One comment on “Last day of March!!!

  1. Amber says:

    And even more excited for your birthday!!!!!! :D

Leave a Reply

