Week 12 and not much more

Week 12 – bokeh
Bokeh is always fascinating. I love how the blurriness forces a single aspect of the photograph to stick out, so that you can’t miss it.  I took a picture of my Philosophy of Science book, just because it was there, and it turned out great. (:

~

Another question from Ashley: What’s the best part of your average day?

The best part of my average day are the small moments of free time I get to myself. Between classes, between homework, before and after work. Before going to sleep.
Other things that I really look forward to are seeing two of the best people in my life (you know who you are, although one of you I don’t see on a typical day unfortunately) and seeing my wonderful Jayde and Mandy when I wake up or get home from classes or from work.

Peace.

2 comments on “Week 12 and not much more

  1. ashley says:

    Haha, I clicked on the photo to make it bigger and the first things I saw were “HIV” and “AIDS”

Leave a Reply

