I’m really getting tired of posting from my phone

Today started out with coffee with Ash and Amber – otherwise known as the two coolest chicks on this planet Earth. Then I had to go to work.

HAPPY ST. PATTY’S DAY!!!! Green beers and margaritas were served tonight. As if people need a reason to drink.

I was in a really good mood pretty much all day today. It was nice, and I’d really like to keep it going through this week. Hopefully this week will be better than last (and it looks like it will be). Spending all day in the library tomorrow to write a paper for my history & systems of psych class will be a blast. As long as it gets done. (:

So ever since I discovered Instagram (or Ashley discovered it really) my want for an iPhone has been growing steadily, and I’m seriously debating it. Just what I need, eh? :P

Oh also about this week! I talked with my professor of a class that I’m thinking about dropping and it was decided I would stick it out for another week and then decide if I wanted to drop it or not. And I advised for next semester’s classes…. blah. I always thought electives would be fun and exciting to take but I’m not *really* looking forward to any of them. Actually I’m sorely disappointed – and kind of annoyed – that I have to take credits in classes I don’t want to take. Bull honky.

Alright, that is all. My back and knees are killing me. Even though it’s late, maybe I’ll take a nice, hot soak in the tub. Read a book. Relax. Destress (although I think I’m okay now… cooling down anyway). Hmm…

Peace.

4 comments on “I’m really getting tired of posting from my phone

  1. seriosome says:

    I’m really tired of posting from my phone too!

  2. liz says:

    Get an iPhone!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

