Beautiful

I’ve been listening to this song a lot lately. I know some people don’t like Lady Gaga because she’s too flamboyant or “fake.” I don’t mind her, and I love her songs. This one has a great message, you have to really listen to the words.

Finally spring “break” can begin. (: It’s only a week, and I have a lot of homework to get done, but I plan on reading for my own pleasure as much as I can as well as taking Jayde for some walks, hanging out with Ash more than twice this week, and taking some pictures. Should be a good time, and hopefully a more relaxing one than my normal weeks are.

Interestingly, this post has less to it than yesterday’s. I do want to say thank you to the followers I’ve gotten in the past week. I hope you get some entertainment out of my ramblings and occasional photos. (:

Peace out.

Leave a Reply

