I wasn’t going to continue this at first…

The Tagging Game!

Rules:

  1. Post the rules
  2. Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post
  3. Create at least 5 new questions
  4. Tag some peeps and link them to your post
  5. Let em know they’ve been tagged!
I was tagged by Amberness.

What is your favorite time of day and why?

  • Midnight. Because it’s when I the rest of the house is sleeping. I feel more relaxed and do my best work this time of night.

If you could have one exotic pet, what would it be?

  • A panther. They’re so badass.

If you had a choice between a huge house with no furniture or a small house with a ridiculous amount of furniture, what would you pick? Be creative.

  • My first thought was, does it have lots of windows? If so, I’d pick the small house with lots of furniture, sell it all for ridiculous prices, and buy photography equipment and make into a studio. :)

What is your favorite activity to do when you are sleeping?

  • Have dreams inside of dreams inside of dreams and then wonder if I’m awake or asleep. Or if that just really happened.

A life like Twilight or a life like Harry Potter? Please don’t disappoint me on this one.

  • Twilight, duh. Uh, Harry Potter obviously. I have a list of people I’d like to set a hippogriff on. Or a basilisk. Or a dragon.

Who is your favorite celebrity crush?

  • Honestly, don’t have a crush on any celebrity. If I had to choose… Shemar Moore or Carlos Benard. Probably because they’re both extremely badass. ;)

If you could eat all the fast food you wanted and lived to be a hundred in good health, Would you? Or what if you ate healthy and lived to be a thousand years old? What would you choose?

  • I’d eat healthy and live to be a thousand, just because fast food is gross unless it’s Jimmy Johns or Quiznos. I hardly eat fast food.

Chicken or Chicken from the Sea (It says chicken)?

  • Chicken. If I understand this correctly…

Better Than Sex Cake or Sex on A Beach?

  • Better Than Sex cake definitely!

Swiss Cheese or Sharp Cheddar?

  • Sharp cheddar. On apple pie. Yum.

What would you accept? Aliens that mimic Jersey Shore, or Ghosts that like to party?

  • Oh, good grief. Imma keep my mouth shut on this one. Ghosts, of course.

All Natural or Preservative Heaven?

  • Huh?

A life time supply of Chocolate? Or a life time supply of gas (for vehicles)?

  • Gas. Then I’d use all the money saved to buy chocolate.

Finally, If you could be a zombie killer. What would your name be?

  • Head-choppin’ Heather.

I tag: MarcellaSnigdhalightness of being, and be.love.live.

My questions:

If you could take a walk in a celebrity’s shoes for a day, who would you choose and why?

Chocolate or vanilla?

What is your favorite song and why?

Dogs or cats? (Don’t make me unfollow you.)

Which part of Fear Factor would you be the worst at: the physical activity, the gross stuff, or the dare devil stunts? The best at?

What is one strange habit you have? Where did it come from?

If you were in a fire, apart from people and animals, what 5 things would you grab first if you had the time (in order)?

One comment on “I wasn’t going to continue this at first…

  1. Amber says:

    :D good answers! :) Especially your zombie name!

Leave a Reply

