It’s an Ihop night

Imagine that: I almost forgot to post today. Bound to happen eventually, right? Gosh I hope not. :P

Today was pretty dreary, but I think that’s because I’m getting a cold. Scratchy throat and stuffy nose.. sucks. I need some more Airborne and calcium C.

I have tomorrow night off and I’m so excited for it. Homework, of course, but it’s still a night off. :) Not much else to say. Better post tomorrow hopefully.

One comment on “It’s an Ihop night

  1. Amber says:

    You’ve been tagged. Check my blog for more info!

Leave a Reply

