Does he always give you these sound effects?

I went to WritersDigest and picked out a writing prompt, and started writing – idea courtesy of Amber. However now my over-analyzing mind is thinking long and hard about how I want the rest of the story to play out, so I’m reluctant to post what I already have. Plus, with midterms coming up and a couple more papers on my plate, I’m reaching another point that I don’t have free time to spend on myself. That, or I really need to learn to manage my time better. :P Or just learn how to stay up all night like Ashley.

Since I really have nothing to say…. I love sleeping in. Feels so good.

 

I really, really like this song.

2 comments on “Does he always give you these sound effects?

  1. ashley says:

    I’m a pretty good example of what not to do, so I’d suggest making sure you manage time to the best of your abilities.

Leave a Reply

