Remember that snow?

Yeah, it decided to visit last night, much to my dismay. The weekends usual wear and tear left me sleeping late this morning, but I would have been able to make it to class in time if it hadn’t been for the snow. So instead of stuffing my brain with knowledge in class, I stayed at home and shoveled two driveways and the sidewalk connecting them. No fun, but it woke me up, even if it did put me in a rather grumpy mood for a while.

I guess I could put either of these two as my low-angle themed photo, but I wasn’t thinking about that when I took them so…. I’ll try again. :)

The past few days I’ve given up coffee and soda, just to see if I could cut back. Great idea, but easier said than done. I broke down and had a cup of coffee with my breakfast this morning, and it was delish. I love the stuff, but do need to chill out on drinking it every single day. But I’m craving a Pepsi and Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups. And gummy bears. Always gummy bears.

Until tomorrow, here’s a photo of perfection to keep you company.

P.S.: I feel like this blog has given me more reasons to photograph every day, but I also feel like I post more pictures than I do actual stories or shtuff… is that bad? :)

One comment on “Remember that snow?

  1. nbdetmers says:

    I love all of the photos! and the snow!!! it’s gorgeous!!
    we never see snow where I am.

Leave a Reply

