Chocolate Sin

So. Damn. Good.

This week has gone by quick. And as it comes to a close I’m finding myself torn into about 25 different directions at the same time. I guess that’s the life of a college kid, eh? It’s frustrating though: I have so many things to do, so many things I could do, so many things I need to do, I don’t know where to start so I end up not doing anything! Not a good habit.

I’m flustered, and slightly annoyed, but again, that’s life. I just want to bury myself in a book. Right now I feel guilty blogging when I should be studying for my test tomorrow. And while I’m studying for that I’m going to be feeling like I should start writing my paper due Monday. And on top of that, I’m thinking I want some ice cream.

I did a puppy foot, and a human foot, so here’s a kitty foot. I’ve never seen a cat lay like that for the amount of time she did.

“Life sure dealt her a bad hand.”

2 comments on “Chocolate Sin

  1. You put up pictures of some of my favorite things. I can’t decide which made me happier: the kitty or the chocolate.

  2. Amber says:

    Awh precious Peyton :(

Leave a Reply

