Just not feelin it

Today was strange. I don’t really havve much to say. I’ve found I get that way when I feel down. And I don’t care to take pictures either when I’m like I was today. It loses its enjoyment.

Well, better go bowl. Texas Roadhouse trainer outing. Wasn’t really feeling up to social interaction tonight but I went anyway. It’s not bad, pretty fun. I just prefer to be alone sometimes.

Speaking of that, I saw a book at B&N today called Quiet that is about introverts. Wouldn’t mind reading that.

Oh btw I will be posting pics again, I just need to transfer them to my mac. Like I said, haven’t really been in the mood. It kinda sucks. I need to cheer up.

My thought go out to baby Peyton and Ash and her fam.

Leave a Reply

