Super Bowl Commercials!

“The commercials are my show, the game is my commercial.”Β 
– my sister, referring to the Super Bowl

I think my favorite commercial was any with dogs in it. And the Budweiser one, because of those gorgeous horses. :)

And I managed to get homework done with three men in the house hollering about the score and plays and calls and whatever else.

Parker was my main subject tonight, because he’s so damn cute. :) I’ll post more of him and more pics from tonight tomorrow.

2 comments on “Super Bowl Commercials!

Leave a Reply

