I’m tired

Song of the day:

Okay maybe not necessarily of the day, but it’s what I’m listening to right now. Great, great song.

Every Saturday, getting home from a 10ish hour shift, is such a relief. And walking into my home with a fire crackling in the fireplace: absolute bliss.

[Don’t mind Jayde trying to steal the spotlight ;) And I apologize for the blurriness. I wasn’t paying attention to what I was doing and forgot my lens was still on MF.]

Here’s my usual Jayde pic(s):

[I love how she never, ever takes a bad picture :)]

Coffee tomorrow with the two coolest chicks in the world. Though I’m going to be absolutely exhausted, I am determined to drag my sorry ass out of bed to see Amber before she heads back to awesome adventures.

:)

Leave a Reply

