Picture Post!

Something I accomplished today:

Pretty amazing, eh? There’s  a kennel AND a bedspread under there!

Week 4: Dinner

We went to Applebee’s for dinner tonight and I’m usually not impressed with their food. But this grilled garlic sirloin with sauteed onions and herb potatos was absolutely delish. And under 550 calories! But that’s not the reason I got it of course, it just looked good. And I would get it again. :)

Mom’s little bath time helper:

 

He’s so adorable. He does that every time Haylie gets a bath from Grandma.

And here’s a shot of my delicious breakfast I made this morning for myself, which I never do. I’m always proud when I manage to flip eggs without breaking the yolk, and I did it with three this time. Beast.

6 comments on “Picture Post!

  1. Amber says:

    freaking fried eggs. I don’t remember what they taste like anymore D: I want some.

  2. Amber says:

    Oh btw… Parker is just too cute.

  3. Snigdha says:

    Cheers to your accomplishment! :D
    I hope I try that with my room, too. Which is a very bleak possibility :P

    Amazing pictures, as usual.

  4. ashley says:

    I wish I could do a picture post like you do.

Leave a Reply

